Ramseier Gesamtkatalog 05/2022AT_DE/EN

Our team. www.ramseier-normteile.at Management Head of office Roman Rath T +43 6225 20 100 20 M +43 664 51 42 824 rath@ramseier-normteile.at Andreas Barth T +43 6225 20 100 21 barth@ramseier-normteile.at Sales Standard parts Gerti Pertl T +43 6225 20 100 24 pertl@ramseier-normteile.at Laura Költringer T +43 6225 20 100 23 koeltringer@ramseier-normteile.at Marion Unterreiner T +43 6225 20 100 18 unterreiner@ramseier-normteile.at Anneliese Kohlberger T +43 6225 20 100 23 kohlberger@ramseier-normteile.at AT / INTERNATIONAL: info@ramseier-normteile.at T +43 6225 20 100 0 F +43 6225 20 100 30 Sales Assistant Hasan Tanriverdi T +43 6225 20 100 26 tanriverdi@ramseier-normteile.at Sales Special parts Helmut Haslinger T +43 6225 20 100 22 haslinger@ramseier-normteile.at Stefan Eder T +43 6225 20 100 27 eder@ramseier-normteile.at Patrick Spatzenegger T +43 6225 20 100 10 spatzenegger@ramseier-normteile.at Customer Service Karl Neuhold BL, ST, K, OST-T M +43 664 53 24 842 neuhold@ramseier-normteile.at Werner Bernard VB M +41 79 822 66 19 bernard@ramseier-normteile.at Franz Janousek W, NÖ, OÖ M +43 664 130 50 69 janousek@ramseier-normteile.at Morten Christensen, SB, TIROL WITOSAHEISSKANAL totalAT M +43 664 88 22 7423 christensen@ramseier-normteile.at

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MjIzNDI=